Eastern Nebraska Western
Iowa Car Council

2020 Scholarship Update

In 2019, the Council awarded 3 scholarships to the following students:

- Conner Schmitt
- Jacob Karatoprakli
- Joshua Heller

Starting in 2020, the Council scholarship program will take a new approach.  ENWICC will still be
funding scholarships for students pursuing studies in automotive-related fields, however instead of
applications being sent out to some 120 schools, the Council Scholarship Committee will work
directly with the educational facilities in our area that offer the courses.  The four institutions chosen

- McPherson College- Automotive Restoration Program

- South East Community College- Milford Auto Collision Repair

- South West Community College-Automotive Repair Technology

- Iowa Western-Automotive Technology.

The  ENWICC  Scholarship Committee will post information once details are worked out with the
educational facilities.